Mr. Christopher Hamilton
Vice President
Mr. Justin Wright
Mrs. Suzanne ApplegateMr. Alan Hynes
Mrs. Rayna Denneler Dr. Vanessa Nichols
Mrs. Jennifer Dinardo Mr. Malcolm Whitley
Mr. Ryan Fagan

All requests for information should be directed to:

Mrs. Karen Greer, Board Secretary

Office Hours:
Monday thru Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Board Meeting Dates:
Regular Meetings are usually held the Second Monday of the Month
(Starting at 7:00 PM)

All meetings are held in the Westampton Middle School in the Media Center.

February 10, 2020August 10, 2020
March 9, 2020September 14, 2020
April 6, 2020October 14, 2020 (Wednesday)
May 4, 2020 (Regular Meeting & Public Hearing)November 9, 2020
June 8, 2020December 14, 2020
June 29, 2020January 4, 2021 (tentative reorganization)