EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

board

President
Mr. Christopher Hamilton
chamilton@westamptonschools.org
Vice President
Mr. Justin Wright
jwright@westamptonschools.org
Mrs. Rayna Denneler
rdenneler@westamptonschools.org
Ms. Maureen Malecki
mmalecki@westamptonschools.org
Mrs. Jennifer Dinardo
jdinardo@westamptonschools.org
Dr. Vanessa Nichols
vnichols@westamptonschools.org
Mr. Allan Forsyth
aforsyth@westamptonschools.org
Mr. Malcolm Whitley
mwhitley@westamptonschools.org
Mr. Gil Gehin-Scott
ggehin-scott@westamptonschools.org

All requests for information should be directed to:

Mrs. Karen Greer, Board Secretary

Office Hours:
Monday thru Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Board Meeting Dates:
Regular Meetings are usually held the Second Monday of the Month
(Starting at 7:00 PM)

All meetings are held in the Westampton Middle School in the Media Center.

February 14, 2022August 8, 2022
March 14, 2022September 12, 2022
April 11, 2022October 12, 2022 (Wednesday)
May 2, 2022
(Regular Meeting & Public Hearing)
November 14, 2022 
June 13, 2022December 12, 2022
June 27, 2022January 2, 2023
(tentative reorganization)
July (retreat) - TBD